Cause of breakup: Artificial Intelligence

Kamal
Howdu.ino
Published in
2 min readMar 19, 2018

What happens when your very intelligent wingman A.I.s spill your secrets by accident ? Do you fight with them, talk to them or just disown them ?
Read the story below to find out what happened with Tony when his Wingman A.I. decided to speak more than he should…

The news spread like fire in the city.

It was a beautiful saturday night and Tony decided to take Kate ( Tony’s Girlfriend) out for dinner. He wasn’t sure about the place and decided to think about it on the way.
Tony picked up Kate from her apartment and the moment they entered the elevator, It started talking. It was Tony’s “Wingman A.I.” greeting Tony and Kate. Tony greeted it back and asked it if it can suggest a good place for the date.
Everything was perfect till the A.I. replied that
” you can go to the “Turquoise Villa” which is nearby and you only went there yesterday with Natasha ( Tony’ colleague) and you seem to like it very much.”
Kate was surprised to hear this because Tony didn’t see her yesterday because he said he was in the office because of a deadline.
Tony was startled and asked the A.I. to shut up and started explaining Kate that this A.I. is confused and making some mistake.
Kate thought she was making a mistake going on this date and decided to leave Tony with his A.I. and secret dates.

Later, Tony had a big fight with his A.I. about what things it should not say in the public but now the world is filled with connected devices and your A.I. can talk to you through everything and about anything.

Question is” How will you outsmart the smartest?”

--

--