Still Here

Vaibhav Sinha
How I Learnt Piano
Published in
1 min readNov 15, 2017

It’s been so long. I don’t even remember when was the last time I was here. But I never really left. There was stuff I had to take care of and now that I have, I am here again, doing what I said I would do.

Over the last month, I went on vacation, quit my job, moved to another state, joined another job, found an apartment, moved my Piano and this weekend I was finally in a state where I could start to play and learn again. As the first step, to reinitiate things, I joined my old Piano class.

Before I put down any words here, I had to learn at least one new piece, which I did. There are also a couple of other pieces which I had learnt over a month back but never posted here. So here they are.

While I have a lot of travel coming up in the next few days, and I still need to get settled into my new job, I will try to keep Piano on top of my list of priorities. Lets see how things pan out.

--

--

Vaibhav Sinha
How I Learnt Piano

Aspiring pianist. Aspiring innovator. Aspiring entrepreneur. For now though, I write code for a living.