100 Words, Day 10: Take your leisure days, pal.

Petravita
How To Art
Published in
1 min readSep 2, 2018

I’m going to keep this entry akin to this day itself: Packed full, but non-stressful.

Today, after staying up wayyyyy too late to Facetime with my family, I got about 5 hours of sleep before waking up, taking the train to go have lunch with Stephanie’s (read: the girlfriend’s) family, whisking off to a football/soccer match (the team that I’ve been told I should root for won, woohoo!), and then coming home for some delicious takeaway dinner, a movie, and a cheeky bottle of red wine (POP QUIZ: How many times has wine been mentioned in the first 10 days of this blog?!).

In summary, I just effing enjoyed today, and it was exactly what I needed.

Tomorrow, I plan on livestreaming for several hours and making a new song, but for now, I’m just going to play video games until I fall asleep and appreciate how nice this day has been.

Here’s to hoping your Saturday was just as peachy,
Petravita ❤

--

--

Petravita
How To Art

Seattle-born hip hop and spoken word artist, social media, nerd, and traveller. Official website: PetravitaMusic.com Contact: PetravitaOfficial@gmail.com