MUSIC

5 Musicians with Songs You’ll Play on Repeat

Yes, I am kind of obsessed right now.

HTMV
Published in
2 min readFeb 25, 2021

--

Photo by Kaboompics .com from Pexels Edited by Author

Lady Lamb

If you aren’t listening to her, well you’re missing out. She’s an American singer and songwriter with stunning vocals and beautiful lyrics. Currently, I can’t stop listening to her song Deep Love. Although, I enjoy everything she does so you hopefully will too. Crater Lake is another one I highly recommend.

Here, have a little bit of love, it’s on the house:

Samia

From New York City, Samia is the latest addition to my playlists. Her lyrics and vocals are far superior to anything I could possibly sing. My favourite song by her is Someone Tell the Boys because it’s my new breakup anthem. Another song I love is Is there Something in the Movies? and another song I love is ALL OF THEM OKAY!?! Go listen to her later.

But now, the first reason I fell in love with her:

--

--

Victoria A. Fraser
HTMV
Editor for

Freelance copywriter, humourist, podcaster, and nerd. Follow along for writing tips, marketing blather, and my opinions! victoriafraser.ca