I Ruined the Tupperware

Josh Flagner
laughstaff™
Published in
1 min readApr 10, 2017

After extensive research*, I’ve found the only way to take a lunch container to work and not ruin it in the microwave is to plate everything before you reheat it. Who’s got time for that?

Don’t be like me, people.

We’ve all been there. We get to the microwave in the lunch room at work, and all we can think about is getting last night’s spaghetti in and out of that microwave and into our stomachs as quickly as possible.

There’s no time to hunt around for a paper plate and portion the proper leftover amount without dropping meatballs on that probably-clean-but-you’re-just-not-going-to-trust-it counter. Lunch time is a free-for-all, and there’s no time for niceties.

So, I’m sorry, honey. I ruined the Tupperware. I would have starved otherwise.

If you like my video, hit that heart button and pass it on! It will help other people find Laugh Staff!

*15 years of the finger test.

Speech reviews, coaching, and scripts!

--

--

Josh Flagner
laughstaff™

I may write things for Laugh Staff, but I drink just for me.