POTUS isn’t the Only Thing in the Oval Office that Starts with a P

Josh Flagner
laughstaff™
Published in
2 min readOct 13, 2016

There are moments in life that can’t be quantified. The first time a person feels the white hot burn of hate during an episode of Tiny House Hunters, the emptiness that engulfs your soul when you find the Ken Bone sweater is sold out, or when a boy sits down to Twitter and gets lost in a barrage of presidential dick jokes.

Tricky Dick Time

I’ve live tweeted Tiny House Hunters (sort of), spent hours refreshing Izod.com, and now, thanks to comedian Jay Black, this boy has become a man.

It started off innocently enough.

Then, I said something about fetishizing powdered wigs, and THIS happened.

I was in the car (don’t worry, my wife was driving), and figured I’d get a couple of good jokes for a blog after this first tweet.

It went on long enough that my wife started asking me what I was laughing at so hard. “Oh, nothing honey, just talking about presidential penises on twitter. As you do.”

Her reply was less than enthusiastic.

I even tried a few of my own.

Anyway, I made a Storify. This way, everyone can enjoy their presidential dick joke right of passage. I even tried my hand plying penile p… (I need to stop. My wife is watching me stare at the ceiling and mumbling phrases that all include the word penis).

Go see Jay Black if he’s in your town, I actually have, and he’s funny. He didn’t even pay me to say that. But he probably should.

Follow me @LaughStaff & @Railbirdj! Please. It’s all I have. Just your clicks and brown bottles full of emptiness.

--

--

Josh Flagner
laughstaff™

I may write things for Laugh Staff, but I drink just for me.