New Partnership with My DeFi Pet, a Top-notch Lifestyle-based Pet Game

Tabi
Tabi
Published in
1 min readSep 25, 2021

We are thrilled to announce a collaboration with a top-notch life pet game on the blockchain, My Defi Pet. Treasureland is honored to support the upcoming NFT trading from My Pet DeFi. The cooperation will enrich the diversity of gamefi NFT market in Treasureland. The two parties will collaborate more in the field of DeFi+NFT.

About My DeFi Pet

My Defi Pet is a virtual pet game on blockchain. Its name is actually a combination of what My DeFi Pet is. My DeFi Pet is operated on Supported Network including Binance Smart Chain and KardiaChain. It is the result of a collaboration between prestigious conventional game creators and a prominent blockchain game. My DeFi Pet is running on Supported Networks such as Binance Smart Chain and KardiaChain. This blockchain game has a lot to offer to its community.

Follow My DeFi Pet

Website |Twitter |Telegram |Medum|Facebook |Discord |Youtube

About Treasureland

Treasureland is a multi-chain NFT aggregation protocol that supports NFT mint, issuance, auction, and socialization. It aims to connect NFT creators, users, and consumers in a decentralized way, building the eBay of the blockchain world.

Follow Us

Website |Twitter| Telegram| Instagram

--

--

Tabi
Tabi
Editor for

1st gaming chain on Cosmos with EVM and Million-TPS. Driven by community, backed by @animocabrands & @BinanceLabs , crafting billion-user Web3 future.