Raphaël: my expectations and worries

Raphaël Huez
huezfamily
Published in
1 min readAug 20, 2019

How did you react when your parents told you you were going to travel around the world for a year?

When I was told that we were going to travel around the world for a year, I felt nervous but excited because there will be lots of new things to do and see.

What are you looking forward to?

The things that I am looking forward to are seeing the Kangaroos and Koalas in Australia. I am also looking forward to seeing the Sydney Opera House.

Another country I can’t wait for is Thailand because it will be my birthday there!

I would also like to see chameleons because I find them interesting

Are there things you’re worried about?

I am sort of worried about illnesses like rabies but luckily my parents got us vaccinated for all of them.

I am very happy to travel around the world!

Raph

--

--