Law of Attraction

How Our Imagination is Creating Our Reality

Paul Simos
Human Behavior
5 min readAug 9, 2022

--

Photo by Chris Malinao Burgett on Unsplash

How Our Imagination is Creating Our Reality. Our imagination is so much more important than many of us realize. How our imagination is creating our reality and many people are not even aware of it. Albert Einstein says it best in the following quote.

“Imagination is more important than knowledge, for knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world, stimulating progress, giving birth to evolution”.

Albert Einstein

Everything that we see in our world today that man has created was once first imagined. The computer, phone, car, table, bridge, building, pen, and the list goes on.

It was an idea in someone’s mind before it appeared in reality.

The lunch that you ate today was imagined before you took steps to prepare or buy it.

Here is another quote, this time from Nikola Tesla.

“I do not rush into actual work. When I get a new idea, I start at once building it up in my imagination, and make improvements and operate the device in my mind. When I have gone so far as to embody everything in my invention, every possible improvement I can think of, and when I see no fault anywhere, I put into concrete form the final product of my brain”.

--

--