Lovable Idiots

Daily Quote — Jan 12, 2022

Tarun Gupta
Humans Are Stories

--

Photo by Sammy Williams on Unsplash

If someone says that they are a wise man, put on your shoes and run away in the opposite direction. A wise man will never say that he is wise. He will say he is just an idiot, but he has some thoughts and ideas that he wants to share with the world. Because after all …

We all are idiots, we just have to ensure that we are loveable idiots.
👉 If you enjoy reading stories like these, then you should get my posts in your inbox, it would make my day and👉 If want to support me as a writer, consider signing up to become a Medium member. It’s $5 a month, giving you unlimited access to stories on Medium. If you sign up using my link, I’ll earn a small commission at no extra cost to you.

Find all my stories here in this index:

--

--

Tarun Gupta
Humans Are Stories

A simple fellow writing stories, sharing experiences, sharing his perspective, trying to do his share of humanity.