The one at Chhota.

Ashishthawani
Humans Of MICA
Published in
2 min readAug 31, 2019

“Back home, I was living a simple life while nurturing dreams to explore the world. Then my brother who was working at MICA asked me to join MICA. Initially, it was difficult but once the interaction started with people at MICA, things started getting better. I have so far thoroughly enjoyed the time spent here. I danced, I sang, I played sports, I did everything I had always wanted to do.
There have been instances when visitors on campus have come to Chhota and specifically asked for ‘T-Bro’. It gives me a really good feeling.” ~ Trinath Biswas a.k.a T-Bro.

T. Bro

Be it 0435 in the morning, even if you find empty chairs at KEIC or dull dark roads at MICA you won’t be disappointed when you visit Chhota. With some Bengali music or the latest item number playing in the background, you will find T Bro showing off his moves to his fellow mates at Chhota.

The MICATHON undefeated champion, T Bro has a nick of humor for anything and everything. The dance performances on stage, the T-Bro special Maggi, the information he delivers relentlessly on any random topic. When you introduce yourself on the first day, he will be calling you round the corner on the second day.

T-Bro has always been an attraction of MICA and has more knowledge of the course even though he hasn't attended any classes.

--

--