Rejectress Submission: Georgia Gove

Georgia Gove
Humor Darling
Published in
2 min readAug 31, 2020
Vote for Georgia Gove’s headlines by clicking ‘like’ on Humor Darling’s Instagram and Twitter posts!

Horny Young Ghost Plaguing Past Lovers

Caroline, 25, continually walks out of her shower to see “U up? ;)” written in the steam of her bathroom mirror. “I have to sage my room before I go to bed or I’ll dream about him all night. We only hooked up once!”

Copper IUD Became Sentient, Walked Right Out Of Cervix

The IUD, who has named itself Abe, is now living in New York City and hopes to one day star on broadway. “Right now, I’m working as a private security guard, which is a bit of a lateral move.

15 Kitchen Gadgets to Help During The Coming Civil War

Instapot- You can make your own yogurt or ignore all the safety warnings and turn it into a bomb! Garlic press- Mincing garlic during the heat of war is a pain, can also be used as a medieval torture device!

Local Woman Free-bleeding At Home During Social Isolation

“I’m connecting to my most primal self. It’s really quite beautiful!”

10 Conversation Starters To Try With Your Pet

Where is your favorite napping spot? Will you eat me when I die?

Vote for Georgia Gove’s headlines by clicking ‘like’ on Humor Darling’s post with Georgia’s name!

Humor Darling Twitter

Humor Darling Instagram

--

--