Recipe Sneak Peak and Wonderbag Awesomeness

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan
Published in
1 min readOct 11, 2014

As some of you know, I’m working on my first cookbook! Very exciting! I have been in the kitchen cookin’ up new yummies for your #fangating experience. One of my new ones is my Peanut Butter Bacon Burger. Trust and believe it’s yummy.

And one of my oldies but goodies is my slow cooked chili. I recently met the founder of The Wonderbag, who is probably one of the most amazing people you’ll ever meet. Equally as amazing is this Wonderbag, which makes my chili so much easier to make and arguably yummier.

I previewed both my burger and chili this morning on ABC 7 NY. For those of you who missed it, check it out below!

--

--

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan

Founder & face of Hungry Fan™ (brand). Curator of the sports fan's game day experience. Flavor maker. TV personality. Professional sports fan. #HungryFanFood