Strength and Sole Guest Blog

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan
Published in
1 min readAug 6, 2014

Why hello my lovely #HungryFan friends! I wanted to share with you a blog I wrote for my friend Rachel, who is the kickass founder of Strength and Sole, a fitness and fashion blog based here in New York. Rachel and I got to talking over the most delicious caramel, sea salt chocolate chip cookies about fitness, health, wellness, and eating…but most significantly, about the fact that you only go around once.

In that spirit I wrote this blog for you. You can find it here!

Even if you’re not a New Yorker, there is so much to be enjoyed and learned at Strength and Sole. I encourage you to check it out and follow Rachel on Twitter at @FitGirlRachel.

--

--

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan

Founder & face of Hungry Fan™ (brand). Curator of the sports fan's game day experience. Flavor maker. TV personality. Professional sports fan. #HungryFanFood