The Hungry Fan® on Late Night w/ Seth Meyers

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan
Published in
1 min readApr 16, 2014

On February 12th 2014, I had the incredible opportunity to do a test show of Late Night w/Seth Meyers. We filmed a few days before the initial broadcast and I am pleased to report to all future Late Night cooks that I broke in that kitchen. Yes, you heard it here! I was the first to cook in there and it was awesome! The whole experience was awesome.

Many thanks to Seth, the crew, and to my friend Alex Baze for having me!

What follows are some fun basketball/New Orleans NBA-All-Star Weekend-inspired recipes! Please enjoy!

P.S. It is pretty flippin’ awesome to have had Zac Posen as my sous pastry chef! Thank you, Zac. You did an incredible job!

--

--

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan

Founder & face of Hungry Fan™ (brand). Curator of the sports fan's game day experience. Flavor maker. TV personality. Professional sports fan. #HungryFanFood