Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner! … Or Baseball Tickets!

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan
Published in
2 min readJul 17, 2013

FANGATING™

RECIPE CONTEST!!

Hey Hungry Fans! I am very pleased to announced that the Hungry Fan™ Fangating™ Recipe Contest has a winner!

First and foremost, I want to thank everyone who participated in the contest. Your submissions were awesome and I will leave them up on the site for a while so everyone can see them! Everyone, please give yourselves a pat on the back because you know how to cook up some tasty goodness. I am making each and every one of these dishes and I have thoroughly enjoyed what I’ve cooked thus far! You all are pros.

Without further ado, the winner with a landslide number of votes is Mark Patrick Spiecher with his Turkey Meatloaf Nest recipe! Mark’s a New Yorker and has won two tickets to a Yankees game! Congratulations, Mark!

While it doesn’t win baseball tickets, I know, I’d like to give Honorable Mention to Carol Ann Edenburn of Leroy, Michigan for her Cajun Artichoke and Spinach Dip recipe! Her recipe came in just under the wire and I will tell you I tried it and it’s delicious. I’m a sucker for all things cheesy with some healthy artichokes and spinach thrown in for good measure!

Again, thank you all for submitting your recipes. And thanks to those of you who voted!

:),
Daina

--

--

Daina Falk
Hungry Fan

Founder & face of Hungry Fan™ (brand). Curator of the sports fan's game day experience. Flavor maker. TV personality. Professional sports fan. #HungryFanFood