My Kiddo

Adrienne Lovett
Huntington Disease Warrior Adrienne
1 min readJun 7, 2019

#happyfriday from my #baby and I. 💓 This kiddo more than #life. I’m so glad that even though I was 15 when my #son was #born that he turned out to be such a #kind #soul. We grew up together and he’s truly at 19, not just my #son, but my very #bestfriend. He’s raunchy and inappropriate, buthilariouss and a genius. He had every

opportunity to go to a great #colllege and decided to stay home and help me/take care of me when I get worst. I love you more than life and one day you’ll know how when I’m being annoying, it’s because you and your #brother are the best parts of me m I #pray for you everyday and worry like crazy, but i love you beyond words and will always be with you, beside you, and behind you for #life

#friday #son #family #fam #mommabear #lifequotes #fridayvibes #fridaymood #fridaymorning #bestfriend #lovethisone #alwaysinspirit #motherslove #mom #momma #mood #madre

Categories

--

--