20 Supposingly OBVIOUS Ways for your Content to Get more Readers and Make More Money

Edmund Chong
HustleVentureSG
Published in
10 min readFeb 15, 2023

--

Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

I have been working for free for the past 3 weeks as an editor on Medium. Although working on top of my job as a business owner can be rather stressful, I enjoy writing and reading what others on the platform are sharing.

I have created a publication called HustleVentureSG which is now one of the fastest-growing publications on personal finance and side hustle. To help all writers on the platform, I have decided to share some experiences on how I increase readership and make more money with my content writing strategy.

Ways to Improve your Content

Writing a professional-level type of content writing is tough. I do still once in a while receive messages on how to write better. Depending on how you take it, I take the criticism constructively and always thank my commenter for at least letting me know or having shown an effort to read my content.

To improve my writing, use these 10 easy steps that I use to structure my content for better readership.

--

--

Edmund Chong
HustleVentureSG

Founder of HustleVentureSG; Finance Media Company | 0 to 1.5 million organic impression under 1 year | For Business inquiries at hustleventuresg@gmail.com