I Became an Entrepreneur Thanks to ALL-IN Podcast🃏

Edmund Chong
HustleVentureSG
Published in
3 min readMar 31, 2023

--

Youtube thumbnail of the All-in Podcast

If you want to think like a billionaire, you need to listen to this podcast!

The All-in podcast was founded by 4 billionaires; they are Chamath, Jason, Sacks & Friedberg. All four entrepreneur have their own opinion on the global economic view and give their take on the past, current, and future of our economy.

I listen to their podcast every week, they have taught me so much about how to start a business, manage people, and understand how the world works better. As the saying goes:

If you want to be wealthy, listen to the one driving a Bentley, not the one in the Toyota

My Entrepreneurship Begin

Have you ever heard how to start a business or run a company in school? Probably not!

Entrepreneurship has become a taboo word that is not widely explored or explained. I remembered when I first started my entrepreneurship as a vending machine business owner at 23, people thought I was crazy!

My teacher(a colleague professor; big stuff) laugh at my idea of running such a common business. At that time I didn’t have much to back myself up since all I had back then was simply ideas and ambition. I knew I wanted to run businesses when I got older.

--

--

Edmund Chong
HustleVentureSG

Founder of HustleVentureSG; Finance Media Company | 0 to 1.5 million organic impression under 1 year | For Business inquiries at hustleventuresg@gmail.com