About Me | My Roots

Eric Hyde
hyde tech
Published in
2 min readMay 9, 2018

I was born and raised in Texas, living in Houston for the past 18 years. I’ve never actually even ridden a horse in my life, go figure. Being on the younger side of the millennial generation, I have been bombarded with facebook, instagram, and snapchat of course. With all these options though, it doesn’t mean you have to look like this though 24/7.

If you love to travel or even have a slight interest in the occasional trip here and there, then you can learn from my experiences. I was not an expert on my first adventure, but have gained the insight over time to the point where I can share knowledge that has completely upgraded my travel experiences. On my journey to be one of the best trip planners for those who wish to explore this great blue planet, I will shed light on what TO do and what NOT to do when traveling.

Marina Bay Sands | Singapore 2017

Whether you fancy exploring the jungle in South America, a high class French experience, or voluntarily submerging yourself by scuba diving along Thailand’s islands, by reading this blog, you will come away with several travel tips for your next trip.

2017 Image — Shot on iphone 6 so photo was blurry (bad tech example)

--

--