Michael Schubert takes 1st, Dustin Terry 2nd and Tracy Hawkins 3rd at Highlands Texas over the weekend

April 9, 2017 Highlands Spring Classic Regatta at Highlands, TX San Jacinto River

F-Lights winners are 1st Travis Thompsen, 2nd Chris Hughes and 3rd Glen Mathews.
Photo credit NGK F1 Powerboat Championship
Photos montage credit Greg Moss

Recommended Stories

Like what you read? Give HydroRacer Live a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.