Here’s Why I Invited My Wife’s Ex to Fuck Her

A husband’s effort to spice up his sex life and fulfill his fantasies.

Rustam
Hypnotic Erotica
8 min readJun 23, 2020

--

Photo by StockSnap- pixabay

An incident at a bar sparked a desire in me, which led me to encourage my wife to fuck her ex-boyfriend.

It’s been six years of our marriage, and we are a happy couple, but after all these years, I started missing my old wild days. My wife Susan is gorgeous and loyal too, but still, I miss the fun of being naked around different women and fucking strangers.

Last Saturday, I was at a bar, drunk as hell. There I met this goddess named Kim; her blue dress was driving me crazy. I was continuously looking at her body and fantasizing about her, and then she turned and our eyes locked for some time. Her curvy body, light blue lipstick, was taking my heart away. After a few brief eye contacts, I decided to talk to her. I went to her, and we started talking, the scent of her perfume and soft voice made me want to fuck her more.

We both were having a good conversation then suddenly she asked me to go for a walk, and I agreed. After a few minutes’ walk we reached the parking, she asked me to sit and talk in her car. Now the things began to go out of hands. I was trying to resist myself, but her cleavage was staring at me and pulling me towards her.

Finally, my hormones won over my resistance, and I touched her cheeks and told her, “Your skin is so soft.” The environment was already hot in the car, and my touch ignited the fire.

She grabbed my neck and started kissing me. I pulled her boobs out of her dress and squeezed them as hard as I can. Then I ran my hand upwards on her thigh from her knees and pulled her dress to see her panties. Then she held back and said in a soft sexy whisper, “Let’s do it outside.” I had never done anything like that before, but the idea of fucking her in the parking surged a wave of hormones in my body.

There was no one in the parking, and we got out of the car, and she started smooching me again. Then she climbed on me with her legs wrapped around my waist and her fingers running in my hairs behind my ears. Then I took her to the bonnet of the car and asked her to lean on the bonnet facing downwards. She anticipated my intention and leaned on the bonnet and raised her ass to make it easy for me to reach her pussy.

I pulled down her blue laced panties slowly, which revealed a tattoo on her right butt cheek. That was a name; it spelled: ‘Martin.’ Maybe it’s her boyfriend’s name or her husband’s. I didn’t give much thought to it, because her big round ass was begging me to fuck her. I started kissing her butt and moved down. Then I sat on my knees with my face between her legs kissing her inner thighs, slowly moving towards her wet pussy. When my tongue touched her pussy, she trembled and moaned. Then I stood up, pulled my dick out of my pants, and rubbed my glans penis against her clit and labia minora. And slowly I slipped my dick inside her pussy.

Suddenly I noticed someone was watching us; it was the parking guard. He was hiding behind a car nearby and was enjoying our sexy little show with his dick in his hand. When he saw that I had discovered him, he started walking towards us. Kim was seeing it but didn’t say a word, she was just moaning in pleasure, and we both didn’t want to break the flow, so I kept fucking her. When he reached, he leaned towards Kim and started kissing her. She didn’t resist, instead grabbed his dick and started rubbing it.

The guard asked, “Did you liked him, baby?”

“Oh Martin, this one is awesome,” she replied.

He was her husband. After we finished, she introduced me to him and told me how she helps her husband to live out his fantasies.

Though I had great sex that day, I was feeling bad because I cheated on my wife. But after that night, I also started having dreams of my wife fucking someone else. It became my fantasy, just the idea of it was driving me crazy. Then something unexpected happened.

Yesterday my wife’s ex Chuck came to visit us. He bought a house nearby and came to invite us to the home-warming party. They had a relationship of around five years before our marriage. They had to split because Chuck had his dreams, and he left the town to pursue them.

But my wife was still attracted to him, and I can see that in her eyes and behavior because she acts kinda stupid and around him.

We were in the kitchen, and my wife was washing dishes, and he was telling us about his idea of making a garden in his house. Then suddenly my phone rang, it was Kim, so I went to my bedroom to talk to her.

My bedroom door was half-open, and I can see them talking in the kitchen from my room while I was having a conversation with Kim. She called me because she was feeling horny; she wanted me to do a dirty talk on the phone and help her masturbate.

While I was talking to her, I saw something weird happening in my kitchen. Chuck was standing just behind my wife with his dick wrapped in his geans, pressing against my wife’s butt. She was wearing only a thin pajama and no panties. It’s because I told her not to wear panties in the house so that whenever I wave my hand on her butt, I can feel her soft skin under the thin fabric.

I could see her biting her lips when Chuck squeezed her butt and at the same time trying to push him away because she doesn’t want to cheat on me.

On the phone, Kim was moaning in pleasure with her hand on her pussy and telling me how much her pussy misses me. And there in the kitchen was my wife panting and mooning in pleasure while resisting her desires.

I was feeling so horny seeing it that I pulled out my dick and jerked off while watching my wife and talking to Kim. After Kim and I finished, I went out to the kitchen. When chuck heard the door opening, he moved away from my wife, and they started walking back and forth near the dining table. When I entered the kitchen, he asked, “Hey, what took you so long?”

“Oh nothing, just some office stuff,” I replied.

Then he said, “I think I should go, there’s lots of preparation to do for the party.” Then he left.

Later that night, when Susan and I were on the bed, I asked her about her past relationship with Chuck and whether she still like him or not. At first, she hesitated and then replied, “I don’t know, we were very close in those days, but now I don’t think so.”

Then I said, “ but I saw you enjoying him pushing his cock on you.” After listening to my words, Susan was stunned. She didn’t saw that coming and became anxious.

Then I said, “ don’t worry, baby, it’s ok, and I kinda liked it, and I even masturbated in our bedroom watching him squeezing your sexy butt.”

She was totally surprised and said in an anxious tone, “ are you serious right now?”.

“Yes, absolutely, baby. Imagining you fucking him makes me horny.”

Then she said, “ you are an awesome husband.”

“Why don’t we invite him to dinner tomorrow and give him a sexy surprise, what do you think?” I replied.

“That will be fun. I will call him in the morning,” she replied shyly while circling her index finger around my nipple.

Then she hugged me tightly, and we started kissing.

The next day she called him, and he agreed to have dinner with us. We were very excited. We decided that I will pretend to have a call from the office that some urgent work has to be done before morning, and then I will leave them alone.

So, just before finishing my plate, I started the act and went to my room in an angry mood. Then my wife started her part.

She said, “ What you did yesterday was unethical.”

“I am sorry for that, Susan, I just couldn’t control myself after seeing you,” Chuck replied.

Susan held Chuck’s hand and said, “Please don’t be sorry; actually, I enjoyed it. Though I am married now, still you make me horny”.

Susan guiding his hand to her pussy, “ See, how wet it is.”

Then they started kissing, and I was watching it all with my penis in my hand. They were standing near the dining table, and chuck was waving his hand on her right thigh, and then he pulled her thigh to the level of his waist. With his left hand, he was squeezing her butt.

She was gasping because they were kissing so badly that she didn’t have the time to breathe. Then she took Chuck to the guest room, and I followed them. She deliberately left the door slightly open so that I can see them. When I reached the door, I peeked into the room. I saw her kissing chuck passionately, then she pushed him on the bed and started opening his jeans.

She pulled out his semi erected penis and started sucking it like an animal. When it became rock hard and slimy with her saliva, she rubbed it all over her cheeks and asked, “Do you have any idea how much I missed you, Tommy, huh.”

“You still remember its name,” Chuck replied.

“How can I forget, I was the one who named it,” Susan replied shyly.

Then she pulled down her panties and climbed over Chuck and rubbed her pussy on his penis, feeling his hard dick all over her dripping wet cunt. She leaned down and started kissing his neck, while Chuck placed his dick between her butt cheeks and started rubbing it between them.

After some time, he slipped his dick into her, and she trembled. In the beginning, he was going slowly, but then he started increasing his pace, fucking her faster and faster. Her moaning was becoming louder with every stroke, and I was watching it all from the door. I was horny as fuck, my toes flexed, and my dick in my hands. My hand movements were resonating with their pace. He was fucking her as if he didn’t fuck any women in thousands of years.

Susan’s face changed with every stroke, suggesting a contraction is developing in her pelvis. She was about to cum; I could tell that.

“Don’t stop, don’t stop, move it faster baby, I am about to cum,” she said. And Chuck did as she asked.

She said, “Faster, faster, faster, ooohhh fuckkkk,” and her whole body shook in immense pleasure.

--

--