What I Desire

What If Money Were No Object?

Sam Hutchings
I Believe…

--

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45kNqUF6kC4

Inspired by this video (shared with me by @badesignco), I asked myself “what would I do if money were no object?”

It turns out, I already knew the answer. I’ve known it for the last 7 years, since I started Bitcolumns in 2006/7.

I want to help people love technology as much as I do.

I want to help young people be passionate about the tech industry, and joining it.

I want people to feel confident and happy using technology.

I want to help amazing people meet and work together to create amazing things.

What do you desire? Let me know or follow me on Twitter. I’m @Smutchings.

--

--

Sam Hutchings
I Believe…

Currently writing about design. Previously written about technology and customer support. Find me @Smutchings or at www.samhutchings.co.