Medium

The Writers Who Effortlessly Support Other Writers.

Here are the writers you should consider following for valuable advice and support.

Sam H Arnold
The Write Hustle
Published in
6 min readFeb 7, 2020

--

Photo by Wil Stewart on Unsplash

When I first saw this writing prompt I thought I would never be able to complete it, with all the excellent writers on Medium.

I am still sure I have left many great writers off the list. As soon as I hit publish a list of names will come rushing into my head.

So to save my blushes, I will say that I read so many brilliant writers on Medium this was a tough job. If I missed you out I apologise, these are the writers that sprung to my mind one frosty February morning. I even had a chance to categorise them.

Writing Tips

Tom Kuegler has always been there with helpful hints. He was one of the first writers I discovered on Medium and I devoured his articles. He offers such a wide range of tips, with regards to writing on Medium. He has grown his following and is happy to share the knowledge as to how he did this with everyone. However, he is also a generous person with his advice. Several times I have contacted him with a question and he is happy to reply and offer his opinion. Recently, he has started writing more articles with regards to Medium, I urge you to check him out.

--

--

Sam H Arnold
The Write Hustle

My writing is now on Substack. Find me there for True Crime, Writing Tips, Books and Fiction - https://substack.com/@samharnold