Hexagram 16: A Simple Look at I-Ching — Delight and Flowing with Nature’s Rhythm

I-Ching with FENGSHUICOS
I-Ching Divination Handbook
2 min readAug 10, 2023

--

The Delight hexagram is number sixteen in the I-Ching. It’s made by having Thunder on top and Earth at the bottom, like thunder shaking the ground. This hexagram is all about happiness and signs of good things to come. Here’s an easy-to-understand view on your life, money, friendships, and health:

Overall Picture: Delight is about moving with the natural flow of things. Think about how the sun and moon move in the sky and how the seasons change. Smart people follow this idea, making things clear and keeping everyone getting along well. This hexagram tells you to make decisions by following nature’s patterns.

Fortune: Delight means that good things come when you’re in tune with the right moments. This could mean making money from smart choices or finding good chances to grow your business.

Relationships: Sometimes, relationships can have problems, but staying true and balanced can fix them. But, be careful not to get too excited or think everything is perfect. Getting too carried away can cause issues with others.

Health: There might be some health issues or times when you don’t feel great. But, if you take care of yourself regularly, you’ll be okay in the end.

To Wrap Up: The Delight hexagram is about going with the flow and not fighting against it. When you move in rhythm with the world, things in life turn out better. It’s about feeling good inside and out.

For self-service I-Ching divination, visit: fengshuicos.com/iching/

Support our I-Ching Oracle and I-Ching projects at: kickstarter.com/profile/fengshuicos/created

--

--

I-Ching with FENGSHUICOS
I-Ching Divination Handbook

Dive into 64 I-Ching hexagrams: ancient wisdom & divination. Insights and Guide on Life, Fortunes, Relationship, health. Join us to embrace I-Ching mystique.