Hexagram 26 ䷙ : A Simple Look at I-Ching — Harvest and saving

I-Ching with FENGSHUICOS
I-Ching Divination Handbook
2 min readAug 11, 2023

--

The Harvest hexagram is number twenty-six in the I-Ching. It’s made by placing the Mountain sign above and the Heaven sign below. This hexagram is about saving, holding back, and being smart with resources. Here’s a quick look at your luck, money, relationships, and health:

Overall Picture: Harvest is about growing little by little every day by being honest and bright. It’s like when those who have power value and lift up good people. It also means it’s good to control our actions and wants.

Fortune: Saving and storing your money is better than spending it right away. It’s like taking care of good people or putting your money into things that can grow.

Relationships: In Harvest, there’s a feeling of moving forward, like a horse running or wheels turning. This might mean relationships are going somewhere. But, it’s also important to be watchful and careful.

Health: Harvest doesn’t say much about health. But because it’s about holding back and balance, it might mean staying healthy by being balanced and not going overboard.

To sum it up, Harvest says to be smart, save up, and use things at the right time. It’s also about always learning and growing, especially when things get tough.

For self-service I-Ching divination, visit: fengshuicos.com/iching/

Support our I-Ching Oracle and I-Ching projects at: kickstarter.com/profile/fengshuicos/created

--

--

I-Ching with FENGSHUICOS
I-Ching Divination Handbook

Dive into 64 I-Ching hexagrams: ancient wisdom & divination. Insights and Guide on Life, Fortunes, Relationship, health. Join us to embrace I-Ching mystique.