Hexagram 45 ䷬ : A Simple Look at I-Ching — Assembling

I-Ching with FENGSHUICOS
I-Ching Divination Handbook
2 min readAug 12, 2023

--

The Assembling hexagram is the 45th hexagram in the I-Ching. It’s made by placing the lake on top of the earth, symbolizing abundance atop the earth. This hexagram is about coming together and gathering. Here’s an easy understanding about your overall situation, money, friendships, and health:

Overall Picture: The Assembling hexagram is about bringing things or people together. Now might be a good time to gather resources, meet new people, or plan big events. Valuing traditions and rituals can lead to harmony.

Fortune: This time might be good for interacting with influential people or getting involved in big business deals. Making large investments or teaming up in business might give good results.

Relationships: Some relationships or group activities might not last for long, but they can still have short-term benefits. Overall, the Assembling hexagram suggests that social events or big gatherings are chances to improve relationships.

Health: Because Assembling focuses on gathering, be aware of things like swelling or fluid build-up in the body. Also, keeping a calm and peaceful mind is good for health.

In short, the Assembling hexagram highlights teamwork and coming together. Teaming up and planning well during this time can lead to achieving bigger things.

For self-service I-Ching divination, visit: fengshuicos.com/iching/

Support our I-Ching Oracle and I-Ching projects at: kickstarter.com/profile/fengshuicos/created

--

--

I-Ching with FENGSHUICOS
I-Ching Divination Handbook

Dive into 64 I-Ching hexagrams: ancient wisdom & divination. Insights and Guide on Life, Fortunes, Relationship, health. Join us to embrace I-Ching mystique.