Colorado Vacation 2018

Alexis Chaffin
Rose Time
Published in
2 min readMar 25, 2019
A1 Wildwater Inc. 2018

Last July my family flew to Colorado to visit my aunt, uncle and cousins. We were there for five days and did things including white water rafting, hiking, went to an amusement park, and went to an outdoor hot springs spa, although I did not get photo’s at all of those places. We also hung out and just spent time all together as we have not been all together in a few years.

The Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, CO. The filming place of the movie The Shinning. Picture taken by Alexis Chaffin.
Me and my mom after hiking at the White River National Forrest. Photo taken by a family member.
“Hanging Lake” at the top of Hanging Lake Mt. in Colorado White River National Forest. Photo taken by Alexis Chaffin.
Hiking up one of the Rocky Mt. Ranges at the Rocky Mountain National Park. Photo taken by my mom.
My little brother and cousin posing for a picture at Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park in Glenwood Springs, Colorado. Photo by Alexis Chaffin.

--

--