The Outline Global Dispatch

Martino Pietropoli
I LOVE PODCASTS

--

Founded by Joshua Topolsky (former Bloomberg and Verge editor), The Outline is one of the most groundbreaking media outlet you can find.

Launched few moths ago, it looked really different right from the start: one big roll of news and articles, just one column, an amazing colour palette, big titles, graphics bonanza. I loved it. It was just like being in front of the future of media or at least what I wished for a long time they’d be. But reading The Outline was pretty though: long articles, not much time. Not their fault, I mean.

But starting april a new podcast is speaking about trends and things discussed in The Outline. My last chance to keep up with it or to stay tuned with what’s worth in their minds, always the sharpest on earth.

--

--

Martino Pietropoli
I LOVE PODCASTS

Architect, photographer, illustrator, writer. L’Indice Totale, The Fluxus and I Love Podcasts, co-founder @ RunLovers | -> http://www.martinopietropoli.com