It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (Photo taken with the new HTC One Max)

Christmas time is almost here. 

Past my birthday & it'll flash by. 

Léon J. Traazil
I. M. H. O.
Published in
1 min readNov 26, 2013

--

It's the most wonderful time of the year. It's Christmas. The weather gets a little cooler (except in down under), the materialistic holiday sets in and it's magical.

Zen will be sinking in, it's also not a time for stress. But with the calm comes the ripe opportunity to reflect on your years past while at the same time identify improvement ideas for your life in 2014.

I'm not overly fond of blogging, penning my resolutions & I'm not sure if I can keep posting on Medium. But I do know it's always good to try to pen down what you're happy with, a little pat on your back while examining all the things in life you hope to achieve.

So as the season draws nearer, take the opportunity to re-think your bucket list, goals & resolutions!

--

--

Léon J. Traazil
I. M. H. O.

Digital Dude @HTC | Bug Whisperer | Glutton | HTC One | Music Lover | Photog | Tech Geek | Traveler | Writer |