How to build it big without the usual BS

Can you really build a big network marketing business without all the hypey promises to others?

Kim Klaver
I. M. H. O.
Published in
2 min readNov 16, 2013

--

“I don’t want to tell others about how easy it is to earn money because I haven’t earned any yet.”

“I didn’t know I’d have to be a ‘little man’ to make this business work.”

“There are so many things besides the obnoxious income that make me want to stay…I’d love that…but it’s not why I stay.

“I had no idea he was not ‘just a waiter’. But he never told us the rest of his story. How would I know?”

“I don’t want to risk my relationships over a few dollars. How do I do this without contacting friends or family members if I don’t want to?”

Here’s the thing.

  1. Make no promises you cannot keep.

That takes out most of the income promises. Because. Can you promise them income?

2. Do not tell anyone it’s easy, or that “if SHE can do it, YOU can do it” We do not know that. Do we?

3. What you can say?

“This business has unlimited income potential because it’s a marketing and sales business. The more customers you bring in, and the more sales reps you bring in who bring in other customers and sales reps, the more you will earn. Because they pay you a percentage of all the orders you and they bring in. Do you know anyone who might like to know about something like that?”

Have something to add? Come say hi on my Facebook page

If you think these ideas are helpful and someone might benefit, would you click the RECOMMEND button at the bottom? Help get it out to someone else…?

--

--

Kim Klaver
I. M. H. O.

Student of network and Internet marketing. Practicing focus.