What is it with strategic? Everyone is so unnecessarily strategic! It reminds me of quality meat.  

Strategic Digital Agencies, Strategic Marketing Managers. Strategic Design Agencies. 

AdrianCGreen
I. M. H. O.
1 min readNov 9, 2013

--

So, should I meet someone who is a Marketing Manager and not strategic, for instance? That’d be ridiculous. All marketing managers should be strategic, for goodness sake.

That’s what marketing is, or perhaps not. I’ve met a great deal of marketing managers who couldn’t market flesh to a meat lover.

Perhaps, then, it’s a way of digital and design agencies and marketing managers letting people know that they’re not really rubbish at all, like quality meat.

--

--

AdrianCGreen
I. M. H. O.

Head of Marketing. An awarded Cultural Champion with a totalitarian view of graphic design. Humour? Yes. Dark.