What to Wear Today: A new pair of lucky Cristiano Ronaldo underwear.

I Blog In Jordans
I BLOG IN JORDANS
Published in
2 min readJul 5, 2018

Soccer legend Cristiano Ronaldo and Victoria’s Secret model Alessandra Ambrosio star in GQ’s Body Issue as the fittest folks on the planet

They have the best bodies of any two humans of Earth — so when GQput together a Body Issue, Cristiano Ronaldo and model Alessandra Ambrosio were no-brainers for our (shirtless, kick-ass) cover. Ronaldo, in an unguarded sit-down interview, also tells GQ’s Daniel Riley he could play Stateside one day;

“Maybe in the future will be a good chance for me to play there [in America]. You never know, but it’s something interesting. I consider it, of course, because as I’ve said, soccer there has become better and better… I think that this is maybe going to be possible.”

Ronaldo wears his own brand of underwear, CR7, in the magazines photoshoot, which he launched in 2014 to worldwide success. The international sportsman quickly learned he is his own best spokes-model for his eponymous label of underwear.

--

--