Carolyn Marsh
IBM CSC India 42
Published in
1 min readFeb 27, 2019

--

Today is the day the adventure, CSC India 42 begins. I am waiting at Gate C 19 at Dulles for my flight to Newark where I will meet fellow CSCer Doreen Machetti. We. we will fly to Delhi together. I am so grateful to have her company.

The last two days have been full of goodbyes and well wishes from family, friends and work colleagues. I feel one I am taking a little bit of all of them with me.

I have loaded up in kind bars and downloaded several movies and shows on my iPad. I am read y as I ever will be for the 14 hour flight (yikes)!

Goodbye to Washington,DC winter and hello to India early spring.

--

--

Carolyn Marsh
IBM CSC India 42

IBM US Federal Client Executive, Adjunct Professor, Wife, Mother, and outdoor and sustainability enthusiast that loves the V states (Virginia and Vermont).