What if You Had to go to Bangladesh During a Pandemic, Shit Yourself Silly, Eat Roadkill to Find Love? Would You do it?

I was forced to follow my gut, take my time, and make the best choice on the wildest romantic half-my-age encounter ever.

Daniel & Ibrahim
IbraDan Creative
Published in
15 min readNov 6, 2022

--

Daniel-Ibrahim ~ Eating spicy fish in Bangladesh at Ibrahim’s family home. Mom’s a GREAT cook! IbraDan Creative TAGS: Living My Best Life is Living a Creative Life, Joy of Life is Same Sex Love in Gay Relationships
Eating spicy fish in Bangladesh at Ibrahim’s family home. Mom’s a GREAT cook! ~ Photo Credit Daniel & Ibrahim

I felt like I had won the stud muffin love…

--

--

Daniel & Ibrahim
IbraDan Creative

Get candid, witty, inspired writing to explore 'what-if' storytelling on love, life, creativity by a younger-older, eastern-western same-orientation couple.