CoinAgenda Caribbean

March 17–19, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico

Mars Robertson
ICO FOMO
2 min readMar 7, 2018

--

Already arrived to Puerto Rico, a number of days before the conference.

It’s not only CoinAgenda but the whole “Blockchain Week” or “Restart Week” if you prefer to call it that way.

There is also a number of satellite parties and events, see the Google Doc:

I invite you to check them out!

There are also a few Telegram groups going on, do you think it is possible to monitor traffic on all of them?

There are more chats! Including one dedicated to housing and water, staying on top of the conversations sometimes may feel like a full-time job. Some people are natural connectors and they thrive in such environment. You see a lot of admin happening now — people joining chat and inviting each other 😎

I’m already on the ground and I’ll be talking with various ICO founders.

I’ll be also promoting: https://mailhustle.com

The goal is to raise $250k pre-ICO type of investment and play bigger game.

Hoping to see you soon, you always know where to find me:

+44 758 629 4279
email@genesis.re
@stefek99 on the interwebz

I don’t have US number, unlimited roaming makes me reluctant to change.

#sorrynotsorry

--

--