The Third Olsen you Will Hear of

Chelsey Black
IDEA & WORD
Published in
1 min readFeb 28, 2018

The person I have chosen for what I am sure is to be a horrid first attempt at interviewing is Jonathan Olsen. He is in his junior year of receiving his Bachelors of Theatre with a focus on Performance Arts. He has been in several of Fort Lewis’ productions.

Disclaimer he is a friend.

Inquiry:

  1. How’s it going? (Have you eaten? I have chips. [OPTIONAL])
  2. So, let’s get into this. Why theater/acting? Who influenced your passion for acting?
  3. Do you have actors/ other artists that you look up to?
  4. Are you currently working on anything?
  5. Do you have any hilarious tidbits from being on set?
  6. Do you consider yourself a cultural maker? It might be my inflated ego but I do consider the work I create to at least be apart of the discussion of culture.

--

--