Hi. I’m Brent.

Brent Flink
Ideas Amplified™
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readNov 29, 2019

Thanks for checking out my blog, Ideas Amplified™.

I’ve been an advertising art director, graphic designer, copywriter and marketer for over 30 years. And for the most part, it’s been a pretty wonderful way to make a living. I’ve met and worked with a lot of talented and brilliant people and have done some pretty cool projects.

Times are changing though, and it’s getting harder and harder for some businesses to make a go of it. — Competition is tougher, margins are slimmer, customers are more sophisticated, and nowadays, many of us (myself included) are competing with companies thousands of miles away.

If this sounds a bit like what you’re dealing with, I’d like to offer some help.

Ideas Amplified™ is about helping you to find ways to stand apart and rise above the noise. To create a memorable brand built on the cool ideas that made you get into business in the first place.

I’ve learned a lot of what works (and what doesn’t) over the years and I’d love to be able to share some of those ideas with you to give you and your company a bit of a boost. If you have a specific issue, please let me know and if I can, I’ll try to tackle it here or on my podcast of the same name.

Just send me a note to brent (at) flink.ca with the subject line “HELP” and I’ll do my best to connect you with a little “info nugget” or resource to get you unstuck or if I can’t, I’ll try to point you to someone who can.

Cheers!

Brent

Like Ideas Amplified™? Did you know there’s also a podcast?
You can subscribe on iTunes, Google Play, Spotify or Stitcher

--

--

Brent Flink
Ideas Amplified™

Brent Flink, Brand builder and graphic designer. I help turn businesses into brands. https://www.flink.ca