Final Reflection

sh5907
Ideation & Prototyping
2 min readDec 17, 2021

In the past month and a half, we have done and gained a lot. From determined the direction, conducted research, made sketches, demos for testing, and so on. We communicated and collaborated to complete many things during this whole process, which can be seen in our weekly Medium.

This course is a nice opportunity for me to understand the process of service design and work with my peers to make something together. I am very grateful to every member of our team for their dedication and contribution to our team project. It is the joint efforts of everyone that allowed us to complete our project so well. At the same time, I also learned a lot in the parts before the group project.

Thanks to this course for allowing me to get to know many interesting classmates, thanks to Kathleen for her meticulous preparation and dedication to this course, and thanks to our guest speakers for sharing their ideas and insights. I am grateful to be able to take this very rich and rewarding course.

ヾ(•ω•`)o

--

--