Review and a new beginning

sh5907
Ideation & Prototyping
1 min readNov 9, 2021

Last week we ended the time capsule project-our last personal assignment. I think I have learned a lot in the past two months, whether it is from class, from classmates or from doing homework by myself. Through the assignments and blogs every week, I feel that I have done a lot of things in these two months, and I feel very fulfilled. At the same time, I am also glad to be able to use some campus resources such as makerspace to complete my assignments. I think I need to continue to strengthen my writing and narrative skills, and I need to express my thoughts more clearly and completely.

Last class, we started teamwork. I am delighted to be in a group with classmates from different backgrounds. We talked about our skills and expectations for group cooperation and wrote those on mural. Then, we set up a slack channel to communicate with each other.

Everyone in the group is very positive, and we all have a strong enthusiasm for the upcoming project. Looking forward to the outstanding work of our group! :)

--

--