My Jerusalem story

Saturday 27th July 2019 to Saturday 3rd August 2019

Gordie Jackson
If you are not yourself who will be?
2 min readAug 24, 2019

--

I returned from Jerusalem 3 weeks ago today and yet you will see that it has continued to live with me. We always overestimate the interest in our lives but that has not deterred me from sharing with you if you are interested My Jerusalem story. I have brought my experience together here so you can read it all or dip into whatever may interest you. I will say no more I will allow the below to speak. If it does I would love to know. Best, g

How did it happen?

Anticipating the trip and day 1 in Jerusalem

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

See you in Jerusalem!

--

--

Gordie Jackson
If you are not yourself who will be?

Speaks with a Northern Irish accent, lives in Hertfordshire, England.