IJEOMA
IJEOMA Agency
Published in
1 min readJun 17, 2014

--

Maejor Ali has released a new anthem just in time for you to celebrate the best summer of your life! The record is called “Me And My Team” and features verses by Kid Ink and Trey Songz! XXL Magazine premiered the record, and King Chef Tone handled the production.

In the song, Maejor Ali, Kid Ink and Trey Songz celebrate their successes while enjoying VIP status in the club. “These bottles are for me and my team/This table for me and my team/Girl come get up on this couch with me and my team/Tell your girls to come have a drink with me and my team,” Ali croons. This is about to set the summer off right.

Listen to #MeAndMyTeam, here.

--

--

IJEOMA
IJEOMA Agency

A Nigerian-owned Digital Marketing & Publicity brand. EST 2008. NE-YO, Ye Ali, Terrace Martin, Maejor & more.