SYNERGY

How to Make Six-Figure Income on Medium

A quick taste of my realistic perspectives and editorial insights

--

image designed by Dr Mehmet Yildizdigitalmehmet.com

The more you earn, the happier I can be. I am on your side as a writer.

However, this story serves the purpose of checking reality to prevent disappointment, rejections, and withdrawal from practice.

I am inspired to write this story after reflecting on writers who make substantial money and share their earnings with pride. There are two sides to a coin and multiple sides to a three-dimensional fence.

Being on multiple sides of the metaphorical fence, I am not saying it is impossible to make six figures if you put in the required time and effort and make substantial trade-offs. In fact, I admire those who can do it, sacrificing some valuable aspects of their lives to do it. I wish I could, but my values and goals are different.

While some of us dislike high-income earners for various reasons, they are functional components of the ecosystem. For example, on our platform, high-income earners who share their earnings can inspire many people to join Medium. What else could be better for us here? The more, the merrier. Sometimes, not necessarily, depending on the angle you use to look at it.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION’s Blogs Publication

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com