Vocal Is Not Just For Money

The 01 Media community brought many new readers to Technology Hits and helped me gain new subscribers for my technology mailing list, expanding my network

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
ILLUMINATION’s Blogs Publication
8 min readDec 16, 2020

--

Join Vocal+ as a writer to reap great benefits

Subscribe to Technology Hits at technologyhits.digitalmehmet.com
image designed by Dr Mehmet Yildizdigitalmehmet.com

Introduction

Serendipity is an essential success factor for all professionals. We have the ability to create our luck. It requires calculated risk-taking.

I have been an open-minded and optimistic networker for decades. I enjoy meeting new readers and writers from various platforms and deepening my relationships with them by engaging meaningfully.

You may have read my two recent stories about Vocal+. I penned them as soon as I discovered their potential. I raised awareness by sharing these two stories in my publication.

The first piece was an introduction comparing Vocal with Medium. I aimed to give writers new alternatives, especially about re-purposing their content meaningfully and productively.

In this piece, I introduced Vocal+ based on my initial findings.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
ILLUMINATION’s Blogs Publication

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com