5 Most Entertaining Books I Read in 2020

All of these books were published in 2020 and include different genres

Anita Durairaj
Curated Newsletters

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

Reading books is one pastime that has become very popular again in 2020. I should know because I spent most of 2020 indoors with my Kindle and iPad as did a lot of other people.

This year has also been one of the few years where I have spent more on purchasing e-books than any other year. We all know the reason why.

Despite the pandemic, books are continuously being published and now with 2021 approaching, most readers are looking forward to the next set of most anticipated books to be released for the new year.

For now, I am taking a look back at some of the most entertaining books I read in 2020. All of these books were also published for the first time in 2020.

I don’t claim that these books will change your life or that you will obtain some secret knowledge that you were never privy to in a previous life, but for pure entertainment value as well as some learning and a few life lessons, you can’t go wrong with these 5 books.

Finding Freedom: Harry and Meghan and the Making of a Modern Royal Family by Omid Scobie

--

--