An Invitation to My Substack Conversations for Health and Wellness Enthusiasts

Join my new subscriber chat for a health and wellness discussion moderated by me and guest MDs, Healthcare Scientists, and mental health advocates. I created this private space for us to converse and connect.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Curated Newsletters
8 min readAug 11, 2024

--

Health and Wellness by Dr Mehmet Yildiz

Dear Subscribers, I trust this message finds you well. Today, I’m announcing a new addition to my Substack publication, Health and Wellness, by Dr Mehmet Yildiz, a subscriber chat to inform and inspire my subscribers.

I now support 29K+ subscribers on Substack, and my plan is to have 100K Subscribers by the end of the year. Why my stories don’t get as many views as they used to on Medium? Gratefully, they reached millions via Newsbreak and Substack. Here are the stats for the last 30 days on NewsBreak.

This means that 7 million readers viewed my post, 472K read them, 9K liked them, and 4.4K shared them in their networks.

I created this conversation space exclusively for subscribers from NewsBreak, Medium, Substack, LinkedIn, Facebook, Quora, Vocal Media, Reddit, and my website, like a group chat or live hangout for knowledge…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Curated Newsletters

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com