Selected stories on ILLUMINATION-Curated

Collection of Curated Stories on ILLUMINATION

Selected stories by Stuart Englander hosted on ILLUMINATION-Curated

Stuart Englander
Curated Newsletters
4 min readNov 1, 2020

--

Photo by NeONBRAND on Unsplash

Selecting my own stories for curation seems to me what I imagine travelling to space the first time might be like. Daunting, daring, and a little bit crazy, so like any good astronaut, I did my double checks and tried not to throw up in my helmet.

There is no particular order to my choices; only that I feel these efforts represent my best work to date. While it is still clear I still have much to learn about honing the craft of writing, let me say that once I cleared the launch pad, the ride has been spectacular.

Meeting people who thrive and struggle in much the same manner as me, makes the whole journey more worth the while.

You never really are alone if you think about it.

So with that in mind, let’s carry the space theme a little farther with a quote that sums this task up nicely for me.

Why don’t you fix your little problem and light this candle?

The Art of Choice

#fiction #love #life

--

--

Stuart Englander
Curated Newsletters

If it comes to mind, I usually write about it. Lucky for you I don’t always publish it. Stuff I do post goes to your inbox from https://ungarprod.medium.com/me