Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Selected stories on ILLUMINATION-Curated

Collection of Curated Stories on ILLUMINATION

Selected stories by Mythili Iyer hosted on ILLUMINATION-Curated

ILLUMINATION-Curated
2 min readOct 11, 2020

--

Namaste! I’m Mythili. I am a 13-year-old from India, studying in 9th grade. Here are my posts on ILLUMINATION Curated. I hope you enjoy them!

What Can We Learn from a Mathematician Who Never Existed?

#Math

An article about Nicholas Bourbaki, a pseudonym under which a group of mathematicians published their work. This article also touches upon the life lessons we can learn from this group

Pawns of Infinity

A poem about life, its difficulties and how we get over them, inspired by a GIF on Wikimedia Commons

The Problem of ‘Lack of Originality’ in Fact-Providing Articles

A post on a common issue I have encountered across Medium, and a few ways how to solve this problem.

The Sound I Had Grown to Despise

A poem on how humans shatter the beauty of nature, and something which we all despise.

Thank you Dr Mehmet Yildiz for providing a platform for us to amplify our work!

--

--

Mythili
ILLUMINATION-Curated

Sunset Warrior; Harbinger of Doom. 9th grade student who calls India her home. I write and write about Politics, Economics, History, Literature, and Cinema :)