Do These Things in 2024 to Become Relentlessly Unstoppable

And operate with a limitless mindset

Tim Denning
ILLUMINATION-Curated
7 min readJan 8, 2024

--

Photo by Ed Rogers via Pexels

Common new year advice won’t make you unstoppable in 2024.

The cliche tips dished out like toilet water at this time of year are:

  1. Do more
  2. Do less

Screw that. My approach is to take what I’m already doing and find a better version to replace it with. Here are some kickass examples you can copy.

Replace fear with experimentation

People often start the new year and don’t know what to do.

Everyone is posting about their 2024 goals. Everyone is sharing their “best of 2023” lists. This time of year gives me FOMO. I feel like I, too, should be sharing my 2024 goals and 2023 reflections. But I often don’t.

I dislike it. I prefer to stay focused on what I’m already doing. I don’t need more advice or more inputs. Nope. I need to stay the course. Not all of you are in the same phase of life though, which I respect.

Many of you are quietly ruled by fear like I was for a decade. You think a lot about your fears and how to overcome them in 2024.

One strategy I’ve learned is to replace fear with experimentation. Instead of…

--

--

Tim Denning
ILLUMINATION-Curated

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb