NATURE INSPIRATION

Editor’s Choice: 6 Spotlighted Stories About Gaia’s Wisdom

Wanna be inspired by Mother Nature? Here are some Illumination stories for a rainy Sunday

Desiree Driesenaar
Curated Newsletters
5 min readMar 21, 2021

--

You all know I am wonderfully inspired by Mother Earth and her infinite wisdom. Gaia rules my world. So, I think it only fair that I spotlight some of the stories with the Illumination publications (Illumination, Illumination-Mirror, Illumination-Curated, and Technology Hits) that have given me new insights and inspiration.

Gaia’s knowledge is vast. And at times like this, when we are in the dark, I explore new areas. Expand the shores of my personal lake of wisdom. Understand a little bit more of what has been unknown to me before.

These writers are definitely worth following if you want to explore, be mesmerized, and be inspired yourself.

Poetry and Humans Experience

Let me start with a beautiful inspiring piece by Martine Weber.

--

--

Desiree Driesenaar
Curated Newsletters

Abundance! 💥 Journalist, writer, traveler - Planet & Nature & Cultures Abundanism.com